Bylaws Committee

Committee Member List

  • Eileen Meyer, Vice President for Policy, Co-Chair
  • Ian Burge, Vice President for Membership, Co-Chair
  • Denise Williams, Administrative Director
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Go Back


Join Now

Our mission is to coordinate and provide a venue for all NP’s to advance, support and promote the high standards and cost-effectiveness of health care for Alabama’s citizens.

Learn More